Clannad chapter 28

19Jun10

GRADUATION!
baaaaaaaaawww

Putting Clannad on hold while I sort my life out ajshdkjashdjashdkja (should be back earlier than mid-July) Sorry, everyone, but… Life happens.

Anyhow, here’s chapter 28…

Mediafire



20 Responses to “Clannad chapter 28”

  1. 1 anonymousfrom/a/

    thanks agan man ❤ downloading right now… and don't worry I'll wait, just don't die or something.

  2. 2 faechilde

    Thanks so much for doing the newest chapter release. It’s sad, but too often a fact that real life must rear its ugly head and throw up road blocks to that which we wish we could continuing doing. Hang in there. The fans will still be here when you return. 🙂

  3. 3 okc-ok

    Thanks for the new Clannad chapter, and best wishes for sorting out the issue(s) life has brought upon you.

  4. 4 sorosoro

    the manga is kind of a rip off……but thanks for working on it anyway:)

  5. 5 haibara

    Thanks for the new chapter…..T.T

  6. 6 Chypmunk

    Thank you for the latest chapter. I hope everything gets sorted out ok in your life.

  7. Dude were all here to support you for translating this manga….

    Thanks for your efforts and hard work!

  8. 8 justforfun

    no new chapter yet?

  9. 9 ChaksQ

    Hey, just wanted to thank you for doing the translations of Clannad! This is a great series and I can’t wait to read more. Good luck sorting out your troubles, I know how rough life can get. I am looking forward to your future releases.

  10. Please continue translating this manga….
    E – Mail me when you have already uploaded Clannad chapter 29….

  11. 11 niggerbob

    it was a nice run while it lasted. we know you aren’t coming back, but let us thank you for taking the time to translate the chapters that you did. 🙂

  12. 12 fuuuunfun

    thanks for your efforts, i hope you continue translating this fabulous manga

  13. Thanks for the upload dood but please finish the rest of the uploads, I want to see what will happen next-till the end. Please finish it!!!!!!!

  14. 14 Pompan

    Hey, it’s almost July, 2012 – how about you stop being the sick nagisa and become the not-so-sick clannad translator instead? 😀

  15. 15 ThomasYap

    Hey! I want to express my appreciation to you for translating Clannad. This story is very close to my heart and has saved me in my darkest hours. I wholeheartedly wish you can continue the translation got this manga or any of your future endeavors.

  16. 16 nani

    I’m still hoping you will be able to finish what you have started.

    -DarkdaemonPK2

  17. 17 Javi

    2015, August. Should I give up on waiting? Anyway, thanks for translating! 🙂

  18. 18 Wildcat17

    Hey there, it’s never too late. I’ll keep waiting, thanks for everything!

  19. 19 Javiera

    I just watched Clannad for the first time and I feelt like the story was told on a very weird way… Now a found your version of the manga and I absolutly love it! Thank you so much.
    It’s sad that you leaft it on 2010… I hope someday you could retake it to finish it, I bet a lot of us would support you.

  20. 20 darkdaemonpk2

    Still waiting for the next upload.


Leave a comment