Clannad chapter 24

15May10

Mediafire

Mediafire | ifile



8 Responses to “Clannad chapter 24”

  1. 1 faechilde

    Thanks very much for the release and your hard work. 🙂

  2. Thanks very much!!! xD

  3. 3 anonymousfrom/a/

    thank you very much /a/non, I really appreciate your effort, keep up the good work. this is the only way to read this

  4. 4 Farley

    Thank you, man. Keep up the good work. =)

  5. 5 Panda

    Thanks man! gambatte kudasai!

  6. gokurou-sama deshita.

    Clannad is a very great story, I really enjoy the Visual Novel and animes.
    Reading the manga makes me want to watch the entire anime once again.

  7. 7 Haibara

    Love the chapter, but the links seems unworking.
    Can you fix it.

    • 8 kio

      I reup’d the file to MF, but it displayed the same error. Some people have managed to download it, so I’m not sure what’s wrong. In any case, I have another link up now. Sorry about that!


Leave a comment